Club News‎ > ‎


posted 9 Dec 2012, 11:40 by Maurice Field
The AGM of the club was held today 9th December in the GAA Hall.  Chairman Joe Aherne welcomed all those present and opened the meeting.  Club Secretary Joanne Kiely and Treasurer James O'Connell submitted detailed reports on the clubs year and finances.  The outgoing club officers were returned to their positions.
TP O'Connor and Jerdy McSweeney were appointed as hurling selectors with a trainer to be appointed in the coming weeks.  James O'Neill, Jerry Bill Sheahan and Maurice Field take charge of the football team.  Team Captains will be appointed at a players meeting shortly.